Thank you Glen

Thank you Glen

Aloha!

It’s been a long time since I visited here and have stopped by to say hi primarily to Glen and Dick.

In 1997 when I was a hard working student at HRVG I was asked by a friend to help solve a murder in Louisiana. By using the RV techniques taught to me by Glen, and a technique called Shamanic Journey, I apparently did a really good job. I helped the Chief of Police and his detectives apprehend the murderer and his accomplish. In April I will be filming an episode of Court TV’s Psychic Detectives; air date unkonwn to me at this time. If given the opportunity I will give credit for learning this amazing RV technique to Glen an HRVG. Thank you Glen for the teaching and to Dick for his continuing encouragement and support.
Aloha,
Banshee

Re: Thank you Glenn

Reply From: Banshee To: Banshee 2005-03-19

Apologies for the typos and misspelling of your name Glenn.

B

Re: Thank you Glen

Reply From: Glenn B. Wheaton To: Banshee 2005-03-20

Aloha Banshee,

It is great news indeed. I hope you got a chance to get some of the good food back in my home state of Louisiana. It was always such a pleasure to work with you in class and on projects. You are one of the hardest working viewers I know. I suppose you are also one of the few that actually make a living at it. I don’t mean by teaching but by actual viewing. Congrats on getting the Court TV coverage and I am sure that will generate heaps more for you to do. Everyone at HRVG will be sure to tune in and catch you catching the bad guy. Aloha and best wishes from all of us!

Glenn

Re: Thank you Glenn

Reply From: Glenn B. Wheaton To: Banshee 2005-03-20

ALoha Banshee,

Lol, no worries, Glen, Gren, Glenn, hey you! I answer to all of them.

Glenn

Good To Hear From You

Reply From: Dick Allgire To: Banshee 2005-03-19

Hi Banshee,

You have always been a great example of natural psychic talent combined with hard work under RV structured methodology.